Unser Vorstand:

Funktion Name, Vorname Kontakt
     
1. Vorsitzende Dietrich, Dr. Susanne

susanne.dietrich2@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzende Meermann, Gitte gitte.meermann@web.de
Geschäftsführer Halfmann, Hubert          0 25 92 /  9 75 22

stellvertr. Geschäftsführerin

Peveling, Christel  chpev55@t-online.de

Kassiererin

Risse, Bärbel  risse.bork@gmx.de

stellvertr. Kassiererin

Franzen, Heike  heike_franzen@gmx.de

Sportwartin

Angersbach, Petra  petra-angersbach@t-online.de

Jugendsportwartin

Lukaschek, Christina  clukaschek@web.de

Pressewartin

Schlierkamp, Birgit  birgit@schlierkamp-bork.de

Vergnügungswartin

Brandt, Brigitte  brandtbork@gmx.de

Platzwart

Wittkamp, Andreas           0157 711 27 190

Beisitzer

Heckmann, Alfred  alfred-heckmann@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Kühler, Julia  julia.schomaker@web.de
     

Postempfänger

Risse, Bärbel  risse.bork@gmx.de